To contact the MMA please complete the form below or contact a specific State Board Member. We’d love to hear from you.

Contact The MMA

Contact The MMA

State Officers

Position
Officer
Phone Number
Email Address
Chairman  Ed “Hollywood” Holyoak  928.978.1537  woodnvine@live.com
Vice Chairman Open
Secretary   Terry “Hardware” Krider 909-844-4429

terrykrider@att.net

Treasurer Pam Mahan 602.919.0003 treasurer@mma-az.org
Sergeant at Arms OPEN
Membership Beeca ‘Vine’ Holyoak 928-978-1537 membership@mma-az.org
 Activites OPEN  activities@mma-az.org
 Communications  OPEN  communications@mma-az.org
 Quartermaster   Becca “Vine” Holyoak    928.978.1537  quartermaster@mma-az.org
  American Income Life Ins. – AD&D Ins. Representative  CJ Swinford  602.788.2088  cj@mma-az.org
 
 Designated Lobbyist   B Paul Price “Skypilot”  623.221.1895 lrmcskypilot@centurylink.net
Authorized Lobbyist & MAP Coordinator  Bobbi Hartmann
 602.672.3531  bobbij2@earthlink.net
 Patriot Editor Eric Hampton    editor@mma-az.org
 Webmaster  Contract Service Provider    webmaster@mma-az.org

Leather/Eagle District

Name
and Email Address
Position
Phone Number
 Julie Funk  District Manager 480-440-5155
 OPEN  Asst. District Manager
 Cindy Gates  Secretary 623.695.5659
  Pam Mahan  Treasurer 602-919-0003
  OPEN  Sgt at Arms
  OPEN  Membership
  Joni Reed  Quartermaster  602-400-1483
Tammy Price  Activity Director  602-829-7150
  Cindy Gates  Board Member  623.695.5659
  Cherie Dubrow  Board Member  623.293.1322

Rim Country District

Name and
Email Address
Position
Phone Number
Ed “Big Papa” Carafa  District Manager / Board Member  602.471.4726
Terry “Hardware” Krider
 Asst. District Manager 909-844-4429
 Joanne Carafa  Secretary  928.471.4726
Becca Holyoak  Treasurer 928-978-1537
 Terry “Hardware” Krider  Communications  909.844.4429
Bruce “Bowie” Mcneelege  Membership  928.517.1107
Becca Holyoak  Activities 928-978-1537
Mike “Cooch” Menoche Quartermaster 928-951-1204
Mike “Cooch” Menoche  Sgt at Arms / Road Captain 928-951-1204

Verde Valley District

Doug “8-Ball” Keatts District Manager 928-821-2689
Alan Christain ADM 928-567-7478
Bob “Sponge Bob” Gates Treasurer  928-274-0805
Jenn Cipolla Secretary 928-567-0335
OPEN Activities
OPEN  Sgt Of Arms
Alan Christian  Board Member 928-399-0788
Gary Wilharm Board Member 928-300-2242

White Mountain District- (Inactive)

Name
and Email Address
Position
Phone Number
Bill “Wild Bill” Hulsey Assistant District Manager / Board Member 928-245-8888
Denise Tuminello Treasurer 928-333-1358
Carlene Hulsey District Manager / Board Member 928-245-6427
Rick Tuminello Secretary 928-333-1358

Superstition District

Name & Email Address
Position
Phone Number
Dan Beyer
 District Manager 602-809-0953
OPEN  Asst. District Manager
Camille Hasler  Secretary 602-618-4383
Lea Cervi  Treasurer 480-452-3919
OPEN  Sgt at Arms
OPEN Activities
OPEN  Membership
John Blackmore Road Captain 602-826-8972
OPEN Quartermaster
Debbie Mitchell  Board Member 602-750-8100
Joanne Pilger-Letzin  Board Member 480-968-5644

 

District Meeting Locations:

Verde Valley District
Second Sunday of every month
Meeting held at Moose Lodge #1449 2nd Sunday at 11 am. 1051 S Broadway, Clarksdale, AZ 86324

Leather/Eagle District
Second Saturday of every month
Charley’s Place Deer Valley Shopping Center
4324 West Thunderbird Glendale, AZ 85306

Superstition District
Monthly meeting held at Elks Lodge #2429
1775 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85224
The meeting starts at 7 pm 3rd Monday of the month.

Rim Country District
Meets at American Legion Post 69 on Hwy 260 in Payson, AZ 10 am 2nd Sunday of the month.

MMA-LOGO-125 patriot-logo
The Modified Motorcycle Association of Arizona
secretary@mma-az.org
The MMA Patriot
editort@mma-az.org